Our Mission
Live Theatre Workshop provides performance and education to entertain, enlighten and uplift our community and to develop theatrical talent.

Live Theatre Workshop
5317 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712
Reservations: (520) 327-4242
livetheatreworkshop@gmail.com

Season Tickets

LTW's family of season ticket subscribers receive many benefits, including ticket discounts, choice of reserved seating, and invitations to exclusive special events. Please call (520) 327-4242 for more information!

Full listing of show dates:

Lobby Hero
Previews: Thursday, June 20 and Friday, June 21
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: June 22, 28, 29, July 5, 6, 12 13, 19, 20, 26, 27
Sun. Matinees: June 23, 30, July 7, 14, 21

Visiting Mr. Green
Previews: Thursday, August 1 and Friday, August 2
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: August 3, 9, 10, 16, 17, 23, 24, 30, 31
Sun. Matinees: August 4, 11, 18, 25

The Search for Signs of Intelligent Life in the Universe
Previews: Thursday, September 5 and Friday, September 6
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: September 7, 13, 14, 20, 21, 27, 28, October 4, 5
Sun. Matinees: September 8, 15, 22, 29

Souvenir
Previews: Thursday, October 10 and Friday, October 11
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: Oct. 12, 18, 19, 25, 26, Nov. 1, 2, 8, 9, 15, 16
Sun. Matinees: Oct. 13, 20, 27, Nov. 3, 10
Sat. Matinee: Nov. 16

Holiday Memories
Previews: Thursday, November 21 and Friday, November 22
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: Nov. 23, 29, 30, Dec. 6, 7, 13, 14, 20, 21, 27, 28
Sun. Matinees: November 24, December 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

Boeing Boeing
Previews: Thursday, January 9 and Friday, January 10
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: Jan. 11, 17, 18, 24, 25, 31, Feb. 1, 7, 8, 14, 15
Sun. Matinees: Jan. 12, 19, 26, Feb. 2, 9
Sat. Matinee: February 15

Photograph 51
Previews: Thursday, February 20 and Friday, February 21
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: February 22, 28, March 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22
Sun. Matinees: February 23, March 2, 9, 16
Sat. Matinee: Mar. 22

Southern Comforts
Previews: Thursday, March 27 and Friday, March 28
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: Mar. 29, Apr. 4,5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26, May 2, 3
Sun. Matinees: March 30, April 6, 13, 27, May 4

Loot
Previews: Thursday, May 8 and Friday, May 9
Fri. & Sat. Evenings: May 10, 16, 17, 23, 24, 30, 31, June 6, 7
Sun. Matinees: May 11, 18, 25, June 1 Sat. Matinee: June 7